Clicky Web Analytics

Equipping people to be free, connected and engaged by building the capacity for companionship to create a compassionate world.

2019 Conference Vendors

 Vendor
Contact
 Anoint LLC   Rev. Nancy Niero  nancy@anointjourney.com
 Art of the Ordinary Janet Strickland janartist@gmail.com 
 Benet Hill Monastery Sister Mary Colleen Schwarz sanne@benethillmonastery.org
 Catspaw Cushions Lis Griffin catspawcushions@gmail.com
 Center for Spirituality at Work  Vie Thorgren alopez@cfsaw.org
 Creative Life Center Marcia Chadly   marcia@creativelifecenter.org
 Creator Mundi, Inc  Hildegard Ledbetter Sales@creatormundi.com
 Eagle’s Wings Publications  Juliana Peter eagleswings@mail.com
 Heartlines Liena Apsukrapsa  apsukrapsa@aol.com
  Illuminated Journeys Rita and Brad Burgland rita@illuminatedjourneys.com
  iZoar Janice Earhart  janice@izoar.com
 Spirit Songs Fr. Michael Nicosia micosia410@yahoo.com
Suzanne Frazier, Contp.Artist  Suzanne Frasier suzannefrasierartist@gmail.com
 Walk2Connect Maria Rosa Galter Walk2connect.com
 22 Delights Jan Haas jlwhasss@gmail.com


Spiritual Direction Colorado's Mission Statement:
We envision a Colorado where spiritual guidance permeates peoples’ lives, faith communities and human organizations, transforming life for all, especially the most vulnerable.


Support
Spiritual Direction Colorado


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software